LGFA Guarantors as at 06 November 2024	Long Term Issuer Credit Rating		
(alphabetical order) Ashburton District Council	S&P Global Ratings	Fitch Ratings AA+	Moodys
Auckland Council	AA	AAT	Aa2
Bay of Plenty Regional District Council	AA-		7.02
Canterbury Regional Council		AA+	
Carterton District Council			
Central Hawke's Bay District Council			
Central Otago District Council			
Christchurch City Council	AA		
Clutha District Council Dunedin City Council	AA (nagatiya)	AA-	
Far North District Council	AA (negative)	AA	
Gisborne District Council		77	
Gore District Council			
Grey District Council			
Hamilton City Council	A+ (negative)		
Hastings District Council	AA- (negative)		
Hauraki District Council		AA-	
Hawkes Bay Regional Council		AA	
Horowhenua District Council	A+ (negative)		
Hurunui District Council Hutt City Council	AA- (negative)	 	
Invercargill City Council	AA- (negative)	AA+	
Kaipara District Council		701.	
Kapiti Coast District Council	AA (negative)		
Mackenzie District Council	, -0,		
Manawatu District Council			
Manawatū-Whanganui Regional Council			
Marlborough District Council	AA (negative)		
Masterton District Council			
Matamata-Piako District Council			
Napier City Council			
Nelson City Council	AA (negative)		
New Plymouth District Council Northland Regional Council	AA+ (negative)		
Otago Regional Council			
Otorohanga District Council			
Palmerston North City Council	AA (negative)		
Porirua City Council	AA- (negaive)		
Queenstown Lakes District Council		AA-	
Rangitikei District Council			
Rotorua District Council		AA-	
Ruapehu District Council			
Selwyn District Council		AA+	
Southland District Council			
Southland Regional Council South Taranaki District Council	AA (negative)		
South Waikato District Council	AA (Hegative)		
South Wairarapa District Council			
Stratford District Council		1	
Taranaki Regional Council			
Tararua District Council			
Tasman District Council	AA (negative)		
Taupo District Council	AA+ (negative)		
Tauranga City Council	A+		
Thames-Coromandel District Council			
Timaru District Council	Δ.	AA-	
Upper Hutt City Council Waikato District Council	Α	AA+	
Waikato District Council		AAT	
Waimakariri District Council	AA (negative)		
Waimate District Council	(6)	1	
Waipa District Council		AA-	
Waitaki District Council			
Waitomo District Council			
West Coast Regional Council			
Westland District Council			
Wellington City Council	AA (negative)		
Wellington Regional Council	AA+ (negative)		
Western Bay of Plenty District Council	AA (negative)	**	
Whakatane District Council	AA (nagativa)	AA-	
Whanganui District Council Whangarei District Council	AA (negative) AA	1	
venangarer District Council	AA		