LGFA Guarantors as at 29 August 2024	Long Term Issuer Credit Rating		
(alphabetical order)	S&P Global Ratings	Fitch Ratings	Moodys
Ashburton District Council		AA+	10
Auckland Council	AA		Aa2
Bay of Plenty Regional District Council	AA-		
Canterbury Regional Council		AA+	
Carterton District Council			
Central Hawke's Bay District Council			
Central Otago District Council Christchurch City Council	AA		
Clutha District Council	701	AA-	
Dunedin City Council	AA (negative)		
Far North District Council		AA	
Gisborne District Council			
Gore District Council			
Grey District Council	۸۸		
Hamilton City Council Hastings District Council	AA- AA- (negative)		
Hauraki District Council	AA (IICgative)		
Hawkes Bay Regional Council		AA	
Horowhenua District Council	A+ (negative)		
Hurunui District Council			
Hutt City Council	AA- (negative)		
Invercargill City Council		AA+	
Kaipara District Council	AA (nagatirra)		
Kapiti Coast District Council Mackenzie District Council	AA (negative)		
Manawatu District Council			
Manawatū-Whanganui Regional Council			
Marlborough District Council	AA (negative)		
Masterton District Council			
Matamata-Piako District Council			
Napier City Council			
Nelson City Council	AA (negative)		
New Plymouth District Council	AA+ (negative)		
Northland Regional Council Otago Regional Council			
Otorohanga District Council			
Palmerston North City Council	AA (negative)		
Porirua City Council	AA- (negaive)		
Queenstown Lakes District Council		AA-	
Rangitikei District Council			
Rotorua District Council		AA-	
Ruapehu District Council Selwyn District Council		AA+	
Southland District Council		701	
Southland Regional Council			
South Taranaki District Council	AA (negative)		
South Waikato District Council			
South Wairarapa District Council			
Stratford District Council			
Taranaki Regional Council			
Tararua District Council Tasman District Council	AA (negative)		
Taupo District Council	AA (negative) AA+ (negative)		
Tauranga City Council	A+ (Hegative)		
Thames-Coromandel District Council			
Timaru District Council		AA-	
Upper Hutt City Council	A+ (negative)		
Waikato District Council		AA+	
Waikato Regional Council	AA (
Waimakariri District Council Waimate District Council	AA (negative)		
Waimate District Council Waipa District Council		AA-	
Waitaki District Council		ΔΔ.	
Waitomo District Council			
West Coast Regional Council			
Westland District Council			
Wellington City Council	AA+		
Wellington Regional Council	AA+ (negative)		
Western Bay of Plenty District Council	AA (negative)		
Whakatane District Council	AA (nogativa)	AA-	
Whanganui District Council Whangarei District Council	AA (negative) ΔΔ		
Whangarei District Council	AA		